Yeovil Amateur Operatic Society

(Formed 1902)



President: CHARLES CLIVE-PONSONBY-FANE

Chairman: MARK RUDD

Affiliated to the National Operatic and Dramatic Association

Please reply to: Secretary

Secretary: Paula Budzynski 83 Mudford Road YEOVIL Somerset BA21 4AF Tel: 01935 425865 e-mail: <u>secretary@yaos.org.uk</u> www.yaos.org.uk

October 2024

NOMINATION FORM

Nomination form for Officers and Committee to be elected at the Annual General Meeting on **Tuesday 12 November 2024.**

A member may nominate for each position (including up to six nominations for committee). These nominations must be seconded by another member and the nominees' signatures obtained as acceptance.

For the position of:-	Nominee	Nominee's Signature	Proposer's Signature	Seconder's Signature
CHAIRMAN				
VICE				
CHAIRMAN				
SECRETARY				
TREASURER				
BUSINESS				
MANAGER				
STAGE				
DIRECTOR				
COMMITTEE 1				
2				
3				
4				
5				
6				

THIS FORM MUST BE RETURNED TO THE SECRETARY:

Paula Budzynski 83 Mudford Road YEOVIL Somerset

TO ARRIVE NOT LATER THAN THURSDAY 7 NOVEMBER 2024.

Information on nominees can be obtained by telephoning the Secretary **after Thursday 7 November 2024.**